Spectroscopy Since 1975
SpectroExpo advertisement
Analytica Vietnam advertisement

2020 Thomson Medal Award winners

10 June 2020 | News
by Ian Michael

The International Mass Spectrometry Foundation has awarded the 2020 Thomson Medals to Professor Alison Ashcroft (University of Leeds, UK) and Professor Ron Heeren (Maastricht University, Netherlands). Congratulations to both.

Details on the history of the awards and previous winners can be found on the IMSF website.

Rate this Article
No votes yet